Adele at the Brit Awards

This video is a few weeks old now, but I’m not tired of it yet! Adele had a great performance at the BRIT Awards on Feb 15, singing her newest single “Someone Like You”.

While I was browsing the BRIT Awards entry on Wikipedia, I saw that Mumford & Sons also performed this year, and that they did the song “Timshel”. At 68 plays on my iTunes, this track is one of my favorites from the band. I’m surprised that they’re releasing it as a single, since it’s relatively quiet and not geared for the radio, but it’s a great song nonetheless. (Make sure to check out a non-live version for better quality.)

Leave a Reply

